School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Elementary School

Middle School

High School

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Next Steps Hiring Fair
-
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • District - Live
  • East Central HS